HOLIDAY HOURS

2020

At Peebles Play & Stay, we feel that it is important to inform our guests as far in advance as we can as to what our Holiday Hours are.  Please take note of the hours and double check this page as we will update Holiday Hours as far ahead as we can.

We will be closed for arrivals & departures for the upcoming holidays but rest assured we are still taking great care of your pet.  Adjusting our hours for the holidays allows us to give our employees more time to spend with their families.

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 5 - CLOSED

Sunday, September 6 - CLOSED

Monday, September 7 - Boarding Hours 3pm-6pm    Daycare - CLOSED

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26 - CLOSED

Friday, November 27 - Boarding Hours 7am-6pm    Daycare - CLOSED


Christmas

Thursday, December 24 - Boarding hours 8am-1pm   Daycare - CLOSED

Friday, December 25 - CLOSED

New Year's

Thursday, December 31 - Boarding Hours 8am-1pm   Daycare - CLOSED

Friday, January 1 - CLOSED

 

2021

Easter Weekend

Saturday, April 3 - CLOSED

Sunday, April 4 - Boarding hours 3pm-6pm

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 29 - CLOSED

Sunday, May 30 - CLOSED

Monday , May 31 - Boarding hours 3pm-6pm    Daycare - CLOSED

July 4th

Sunday, July 4 - CLOSED

Monday, July 5 - Boarding hours 3pm-6pm   Daycare - CLOSED

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 4 - CLOSED

Sunday, September 5 - CLOSED

Monday, September 6 - Boarding hours 3pm-6pm    Daycare - CLOSED

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25 - CLOSED

Friday, November 26 - Boarding Hours 7am-6pm    Daycare - CLOSED


Christmas

Friday, December 24 - Boarding hours 8am-1pm   Daycare - CLOSED

Saturday, December 25 - CLOSED

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31 - Boarding hours 8am-1pm   Daycare - CLOSED

Saturday, January 1 - CLOSED

 

Phone: (920) 923-9609

Fax: (920) 907-9737

Peebles Play & Stay Kennel, LLC
N8072 US Highway151, Fond du Lac, WI 54937, USA

  • Google Places
  • Facebook

©2019 by Peebles Play & Stay and Paw Print Productions.